Tulane Home Tulane Home

Human Research Protection Office Staff

Roxanne Johnson (MSPH, CHRC)
Director
Email: rjohnson@tulane.edu

Ashanti Roberts (MPH, RN, CIP)
Assistant Director
Email: aroberts1@tulane.edu

Nathan Judge (JD)
IRB Quality and Compliance Advisor
Email: njudge@tulane.edu

Cecilia Brown (BS)
IRB Compliance and Education Coordinator
Email: cbrown47@tulane.edu

Tyrus Stewart (BS)
IRB Compliance Analyst
Email: tstewart2@tulane.edu

Thiri DeVoe (BS, CIP)
IRB Compliance Analyst
Email: tdevoe1@tulane.edu

Karen Craig (RN)
IRB Compliance Analyst
Email: kcraig@tulane.edu

Judy Taplin (MLA)
Senior Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Email: jtaplin@tulane.edu

Andrea Foreman (BA)
Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Email: aforeman@tulane.edu

Vania McKendall (BA)
Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Email: vmckendall@tulane.edu

Sarah Yarbrough (BS)
Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Email: syarbrough1@tulane.edu

 

Tulane University HRPO
1440 Canal Street, Suite 1705, TW-8436
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: 504-988-2665
fax: 504-988-4766
Contact Us