Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Human Research Protection Office Staff

Roxanne Johnson (MSPH, CHRC)
Director
Email: rjohnson@tulane.edu

Ashanti Roberts (MPH, RN, CIP)
Assistant Director
Email: aroberts1@tulane.edu

Lucia La Salle (BS, CIP)
IRB Quality & Compliance Advisor
Email: llasalle@tulane.edu

Monique Rhodes (MBA)
IRB Analyst
Email: mrhodes1@tulane.edu

Angelique Washington (MSHCM)
IRB Analyst
Email: awashington@tulane.edu

Cecilia Brown (BS)
Sr. Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Email: cbrown47@tulane.edu

Judy Taplin (MLA)
Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Email: jtaplin@tulane.edu

Andrea Foreman (BA)
Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Email: aforeman@tulane.edu

Thiri DeVoe (BS)
Regulatory Compliance Specialist
Email: tdevoe1@tulane.edu

 

Tulane University HRPO
1440 Canal Street, Suite 1705, TW-8436
New Orleans, LA 70112
Tel: 504-988-2665
fax: 504-988-4766
e-mail: irbmain@tulane.edu