Tulane Home Tulane Home

IRB Advisory Committee

IRB Faculty Advisory Committee – Updated December 14, 2021

Joshua Yukich, PhD, MPH (Chair)

jyukich@tulane.edu

Joseph Keating, PhD (IRB Chair)

jkeating@tulane.edu

Roxanne Johnson, MSPH, CHRC (IRB Representative)

rjohnson@tulane.edu

Anand Irimpen, MD

airimpe@tulane.edu

Ashanti Roberts MPH, RN, CIP

aroberts1@tulane.edu

David Seal, PhD

dseal@tulane.edu

Elizabeth Norton, PhD

enorton@tulane.edu

Fred Buttell, PhD

buttell@tulane.edu

Harish Sujan, EdD

hsujan@tulane.edu

Janet Rushcer, PhD

ruscher@tulane.edu

Jeffery Lockman, PhD

lockman@tulane.edu

Joseph Keating, PhD

jkeating@tulane.edu

Katherine Mills, PhD, MSPH

kmills4@tulane.edu

Kevin Gotham, PhD

kgotham@tulane.edu

Martha Silva, PhD, MPH

msilva3@tulane.edu

Martin Dimitrov, PhD

mdimitro@tulane.edu

Reggie Ferreira, PhD

rferrei@tulane.edu

William Balee, PhD

wbalee@tulane.edu

Meeting Summary Report

April 20, 2018

February 23, 2018

December 8, 2017

October 20, 2017

June 20, 2017

April 18, 2017

March 16, 2017

February 21, 2017

December 13, 2016

October 18, 2016 & November 17, 2016