Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Comparative Medicine Staff

Georgina Dobek, DVM, DACLAM Assistant Professor, and Director
gdobek@tulane.edu, Downtown 504-988-5214, Uptown 504-865-6708

Lynell Dupepe, BS, CMAR, RLATG Associate Director Downtown Campus
ldupepe@tulane.edu, 504-988-5282

Amy Pierce, MS, RBP, RLAT Associate Director Uptown Campus
apierce2@tulane.edu, 504-865-6716

Amelia Prados, BS Department Administrator
aprados@tulane.edu, Downtown 504-988-5212, Uptown 504-865-6717

David Andrews Jr., DVM, LAT Veterinary Resident
dandrews1@tulane.edu, Downtown 504-988-3491, Uptown 504-865-6708

George Voros, DVM Veterinary Resident
gvoros@tulane.edu, Downtown 504-988-3491, Uptown 504-865-6708

Dustin McAndrew, BS, RLATG Animal Facility Supervisor Downtown Campus
dmcandrew@tulane.edu, 504-988-8631

Downtown Office
Department of Comparative Medicine #8562
1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112
dcmdowntown@tulane.edu
504-988-5211

Uptown Office
Department of Comparative Medicine #1398
6400 Freret Street, New Orleans, LA  70118
dcmuptown@tulane.edu
504-865-6717