Tulane Home Tulane Home

Comparative Medicine Staff

Georgina Dobek, DVM, DACLAM Assistant Professor, and Director
gdobek@tulane.edu, Downtown 504-988-5214

Lynell Dupepe, BS, CMAR, RLATG Associate Director Downtown Campus
ldupepe@tulane.edu, 504-988-5282

Amy Pierce, MS, RLAT Associate Director Uptown Campus
apierce2@tulane.edu, 504-865-6716

Amelia Prados, BS, MBA Senior Department Administrator I
aprados@tulane.edu, 504-865-6708

Joshua Bowman, BS Senior Administrative Program Coordinator Import/Export
jbowman3@tulane.edu, 504-988-8631

Lyndsi Vaughan, DVM Veterinary Resident
lvaughan1@tulane.edu, Downtown 504-988-6309

Downtown Office
Department of Comparative Medicine #8562
1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112
dcmdowntown@tulane.edu
504-988-5211

Uptown Office
Department of Comparative Medicine #1398
6400 Freret Street, New Orleans, LA  70118
dcmuptown@tulane.edu
504-865-6717